I wanted to completely rewrite the first post (and I did), but I’m not because nobody is reading this (but I just did because I read it and it was terrible). HAHAHA. Anyway I will put up a photo of the Amaltas trees at some point because they are the prettiest thing in summer. Even on the hottest days! When I was little, I would take petals from the bunches of flowers that just hang off the tree and put them on my nails, where they would curve to the shape of my nail and masquerade as very fancy long bright yellow nails before obviously falling to the ground. There you go: these are short posts because I have enough trouble writing my papers and all and I am just trying to get into practice with writing nonsense where I can find it and I don’t want to put it on Evernote, because this is more exotic and exciting.

 

